STAF DOSEN DIII KEPERAWATAN

NamaGiri Susilo Adi, S.Kep., Ns., M.Kep
NIK/NIDN1000.098.011/0609027605
Emailkangmas.giri@yahoo.com
PendidikanS-2 Keperawatan
  
NamaRudi Haryono, S.Kep., Ns., M.Kep
NIK/NIDN1000.111.012/0518098201
Emailrhudee_fukuza@yahoo.com
PendidikanS-2 Keperawatan            
  
NamaTaukhit, S.Kep., Ns., M.Kep
NIK/NIDN1000.094.011/0523108702
Emailtauhid_psik@yahoo.co.id
PendidikanS-2 Keperawatan              
      
NamaEtikPratiwi, S.Kep., Ns., M.Kep
NIK/NIDN1000.088.010/0518068601
Emailveronikaetikp@gmail.com
PendidikanS-2 Keperawatan              
 
NamaBarkahWulandari, S.Kep., Ns., M.Kep
NIK/NIDN1000.109.012/525048801
Emailbarkah.wulandari@gmail.com
PendidikanS-2 Keperawatan            
  
NamaWiwiKustio P., A.Kep., S.Pd., MPH
NIK/NIDN1000.57.098/0513047501
Emailwiwi_kustio@yahoo.com
PendidikanS-2 KesehatanMasyarakat                
                    
NamaCecilyaKustanti, S.Kep., Ns., M.Kes
NIK/NIDN1000.62.099/0505047701
Emailckustanti@yahoo.com
PendidikanS-2 Kedokteran Keluarga              
  
NamaSuyamto, A.Kep., MPH
NIK/NIDN1000.68.001/0524116901
Emailppk_yamto@yahoo.com
PendidikanS-2 Promosi Kesehatan              
  
NamaNi Ketut Kardiyudiani, M.Kep.,Sp.KMB
NIK/NIDN1000.73.004/0518097502
Emailketut.kardiyudi@gmail.com
PendidikanS-2 KeperawatanSpesialis            
                    
NamaSeptianaFathonah, S.Kep., Ns., M.Kep
NIK/NIDN1000.093.011/0505098501
Emailninazahro@yahoo.com
PendidikanS-2 Keperawatan                
  
NamaMaria Putri Sari U., S.Kep., Ns., M.Kep
NIK/NIDN1000.108.012/0531108801
Emailmariaputrisari88@gmail.com
PendidikanS-2 Keperawatan              
  
NamaPrima Daniyati K., S.Kep., Ns., M.Kep
NIK/NIDN1000.106.012/0521088801
Emailprimadaniyati@gmail.com
PendidikanS-2 Keperawatan              
                  
NamaFika Nur IndriasariS.Kep., Ns., M.Kep
NIK/NIDN1000.126.015/0516058103
Emailfheekha.nur@gmail.com
PendidikanS-2 Keperawatan              
  
NamaBrigitaAyuSusanti, S.Kep., Ns., M.Kep
NIK/NIDN1000.133.015/0515059101
Emailbrigittaayudwisusanti@gmail.com
PendidikanS-2 Keperawatan                
  
NamaLinda Widyarani, S.Kep., Ns., M.Kep
NIK/NIDN1000.107.012/0530088801
Emaillindawidyarani@gmail.com
PendidikanS-2 Keperawatan            
            
NamaApri Nur Wulandari, S.Kep., Ns., M.Kep
NIK/NIDN1000.132.015/0510049002
Emailaprinurw@gmail.com
PendidikanS-2 Keperawatan              
  
NamaEva Nurlina A, M.Kep.,Sp.Kep.Kom
NIK/NIDN1000.099.011/0519048601
Emailadiva_lia1986@yahoo.co.id
PendidikanS-2 KeperawatanSpesialis              
  
NamaNovi Widyastuti R, M.Kep.,Sp.Kep.J
NIK/NIDN1000.097.011/0526118702
Emailnophi_qin12@yahoo.co.id
PendidikanS-2 KeperawatanSpesialis